It’s Beginning To Look Alot Like Christmas!

Wow! I can’t believe that Christmas is next week! Most of the houses in our neighborhood are decorated, including ours. I am a little disappointed though because it has been warm here and I really wanted snow for Christmas.

Christmas is probably my favorite time of year besides summer. I love making cookies and gingerbread houses and I especially love decorating! I have to say though, I think that I like giving gifts more than receiving them. I love seeing my family’s faces when they open their presents and it is fun to shop for them!

Since we are big Disney fans our Christmas tree has mostly Disney ornaments. Every year that we have been to Disney we got Disney ornaments as a tradition. We decided to try putting tinsel on the tree too; we have never done it before because it can be messy, but it looks really pretty!

I just want say thank you for supporting my blog! This is the first time I have done anything like this and I enjoy sharing my everyday adventures with you!

I hope that you have a wonderful week!

See ya real soon!

Julia

Leave a Reply

