My Favorite Moments of 2015

To start the new year off I’ve decided to share with you some of my favorite moments of 2015.100_2534                            My 14th birthday party!🎂

100_2524

 

Going to Costa Rica!!!!

This was our first view of Costa Rica from the plane.  ⇒  100_2584100_2626        The scenery was absolutely beautiful!! It was very cool seeing a volcano in person.100_2612100_2654                                        Beautiful sunset on the beach! 🍍

 

 Our mission trip to the Bahamas!

Decorating for Christmas and baking cookies

And finally, Christmas Day!! 

These were by far my most favorite moments of 2015! I hope you all have a fabulous day!

See ya real soon!

Julia

Leave a Reply

