Good Morning!

Good morning everyone! I am so sorry that I have not posted in weeks. I have just been busy. I hope you all are enjoying your week so far and are excited for Easter! I know I am! I am also very excited that spring is almost here! Only a few more days!

We have been enjoying lovely weather the past couple weeks and I hope that all of you are getting nice weather too. For the weekend we had a little outing to the mall where we went to Chuck E Cheese’s and we saw Eddie the Eagle. It was a really good movie. Also over the past couple weeks me and Amanda have found a new series to watch, the Arrow. I really like it because it’s funny and I really love super heroes. Speaking of super heroes, is anyone else excited for the new Captain America movie?

I have been having this obsession for blue and pineapples. I think that it is because I am sick of winter and just want summer to come! I hope that you all have a fabulous day and to end here is a picture of a pineapple!

6bf080a109f208617c992e732a62b3ba

See ya real soon!

Julia

2 thoughts on “Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

