Happy Birthday!

It’s my birthday! I am officially fifteen years old. It’s been a while since I have posted so this might be a long post.🙂

First of all, starting from July, we’ve been traveling to Georgia a lot and we have been looking at houses down there because we have been called to move there. We have been working so hard on our house getting it ready for selling and honestly, we need a vacation.

Then we celebrated Amanda’s 21st birthday with a fiesta. It was a lot of fun!

We had traditional Mexican cuisine and played games and then when it got dark we took out the sparklers. We had good time.

And now back to the present. Today is my birthday. We celebrated it on Saturday at the beach and had tea. It was simple but very nice. I think it’s funny when someone asks you if you feel older on your birthday because it’s like “yep. I feel a whole day older.”🙂

Anyway, I have had an amazing fourteen years and I have been so blessed. I am looking forward to seeing what God has planned for my life. Whatever it is, I’m sure it’s going to be an awfully big adventure. So happy birthday to me and happy unbirthday to all of you! 🎈

See ya real soon!

Julia

Leave a Reply

