Another Birthday

Today was Amanda’s 21st birthday. I can’t believe it! It seemed like only yesterday we were celebrating her sweet 16. I have been so blessed with having such an amazing sister. We have such a strong relationship. We know how to make each other smile and laugh. Sometimes we just look at each other and start laughing because we know what the other one is thinking.  We cheer each other up and have so many good laughs. I used to (and sometimes still do) hop in bed with her and we would stay up late giggling and sharing secrets.

Amanda is truly my best friend and I hope that it will stay that way forever. One of the reasons I love having a sister is because I get to be crazy around her (and believe me I am). 🙂

ee04a376d8d480318923cb9618766128

Thank you Amanda for being such an awesome sister and my best friend. Happy Birthday!

 

See ya real soon!

Julia

 

One thought on “Another Birthday

Leave a Reply

