One of Literature’s Greatest Mysteries

I just finished reading one of the best pieces of literature. The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas. This is a thrilling story filled with adventure, romance, and mystery. I fell in love with this book and I feel like I could read it all over again.

This is definitely one of Dumas’ greatest works. I think it’s almost impossible not to love it. One of the things that makes this book so enjoyable is the character of the count. As the story progresses you get to know his character more and you feel the pain and sadness that he’s going through. It’s like you’re there living it with him. If you haven’t read this book yet, don’t worry I won’t give anything away.

the-count-of-monte-cristo-_401986_h500

I encourage you to read this. Trust me, it’s worth it!

See ya real soon!

Julia

Leave a Reply

