It’s been a while….

My, it has been quite a while since I have posted for you my readers. Life has just been busy for me but, fortunately for you, I now have time to share with you all that has been going on. So here I go, with a nice cup of tea for company.

First of all, I have been busy filming the past couple months. Nothing really big, just a YouTube channel that me and my brother started. We do a bunch of fun summery things to get kids more active. If you want to check it out, which would be great, here it is Boredom 911.

Secondly, me and my sister have been trying to start our own cupcake shop. We love cupcakes and want to try to make them healthier so you can have a delicious treat without the guilt! Right now we are trying to come up with name. It’s not easy! Our choices are Pura Vida Bake Shoppe and Beautiful Life Bakery. Which one do you like?

I am also currently trying to get some acting jobs. Very soon I will be auditioning for a play, so I’m hoping for the best!

Oh, and I recently joined Twitter so, dear readers, if you want to see me more than just once a week (or less) I would love to have you as followers. 🙂

I hope you guys have been having a wonderful Summer so far. I’m finding it hard to believe that it is already July. It’s so crazy! Anyway, have a wonderful, happy filled weekend.

See you soon,

Julia

Leave a Reply

